Documents & Forms

Dungarvan/Lismore Council Documents 2016

The Dungarvan/Lismore District Council is that constituent part of Waterford City & County Council, which represents the Dungarvan/Lismore area. There are 8 local councillors (elected representatives) for this district.

Regular meetings are scheduled for the third Monday of every month (except August). The venue for these meetings is the Council Chamber, City Hall, Waterford.


  • Agenda - 8th February 2016 - Monthly Meeting

  • January

  • Agenda - 11th January 2016 - Monthly Meeting